Trifoyl 繁體中文

Delete your Trifoyl account

Deletion cannot be undone. Your sign-in methods, devices, profile and private message history are deleted. Messages you sent in groups stay in those groups. What gets deleted

You can also delete your account in the app under Settings → Account → Delete account.

Or use your username and password